Nico Rosberg wins 2016 Belgian Grand Prix

Nico Rosberg wins 2016 Belgian Grand Prix

German Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg has won the  Belgian Grand Prix 2016 of Formula One. It was Rosberg’s overall 10th championship title of F1 in his career and the sixth win in the 2016 season.

Earlier, he had won Australian Grand Prix, Bahrain Grand Prix, Chinese Grand Prix and Russian Grand Prix. 2016 Belgian Grand Prix was the thirteenth race of the 2016 season of Formula One in which total 11 teams had participated. The race was run on Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps. Nico Erik Rosberg (born 27 June 1985) is a German Formula One driver for Mercedes Formula One team. Born in Germany as the son of Finnish former world champion Keke Rosberg, he races under the German flag in Formula One, but has also briefly competed for Finland in early stages of his racing career.

So let's do:
1. Name the Mercedes driver, Who has won the 2016 Belgian Grand Prix?

Share this

0 Comment to "Nico Rosberg wins 2016 Belgian Grand Prix"

Post a Comment


Admit (121) Articles (36) BankJobs (62) Events (302) Jobs (1300) News (1612) PrivateJobs (338) Result (145) Startups (17) Success_Story (68) Walk-INS (3)